Jewish Lawyers Association
of Nassau County, Inc
Home Board Members Events Contact Us


President
Samuel Rieff, Esq.
1st VP
Michael Mirotznik, Esq.
2nd VP
Gene Rosen, Esq.
3rd VP
Hon. Denise L. Sher
Treasurer
Leslie H. Tayne, Esq.
Recording Secretary
Randi Milgrim, Esq.
Corresponding Secretary
Candace B. Ratner, Esq.
Financial Secretary
Hon. Hope Schwartz Zimmerman
Chaplain
Isaac Blachor, Esq.
Chairman of the Board
Alan J. Schwartz, Esq.

Board Members
Hon. Leonard B. Austin
Hon. Ruth C. Balkin
Hon. Andrew M. Engel
Hon. Rhonda E. Fischer
Kenneth L. Gartner, Esq.
Hon. Jeffrey A. Goodstein
Hon. Steven M. Jaeger
Hon. Gary F. Knobel
Jonathan Kroll, Esq.
Hon. Charles Lavine
Hon. Edward A. Maron
Michael E. Ratner, Esq.
Jane Shrenkel, Esq.





516-294-1700

516-794-8827

516-747-6700

516-493-3239

631-470-8204

516-333-7777

516-294-8844

516-571-9005

516-227-5380

516-248-6311


516-571-2683
516-571-2323
516-493-4275
516-493-4321
516-742-6200
516-493-3424
516-571-3378
516-572-2109
516-873-8000
516-572-2105
516-571-5908
516-739-0102
516-328-2300



samrieff@hotmail.com

michael@mirotzniklaw.com

generosen@gmail.com

dsher@nycourts.gov

ltayne@taynelaw.com

randi@mejiaslaw.com

cratner@lbcclaw.com

hzimmerm@courts.state.ny.us

ikeesq@al.com

alan@ajslaw.com


laustin@courts.state.ny.us
rbalkin@courts.state.ny.us

rfischer@nycourts.gov
klgartner@lynngartnerlaw.com
jgoodstein@courts.state.ny.us
sjaeger@courts.state.ny.us
gknobel@courts.state.ny.us
jkroll1002@aol.com
chaslav4@aol.com
emaron@courts.state.ny.us
mratner@abramslaw.com
janetango28@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Hon. Stuart I. Ain
Michael C. Axelrod, Esq.
Isaac Blachor, Esq.
Hon. Jeffrey S. Brown
Jane Cristal, Esq.
Hon H. Daniels, Esq.
Hon. M. Arthur Eiberson
Steven J. Eisman, Esq.
William Fielstein, Esq.
Hon. Joseph Goldstein
Hon. Marvin I. Goodman
Hon. Norman Janowitz
Hon. Zelda Jonas
Cheryl I. Kreger-Grella, Esq.
Daniel L. Krimmer, Esq.
Martin N. Kroll, Esq.
Kenneth Landau, Esq.
Hon Paul S. Lawrence
Hon. Richard S. Lawrence
David H. Ledgin, Esq.
Saul S. Levine, Esq.
Hon. Eli Mellan
Bernard Mirotznik, Esq.
Stephen A. Moser, Esq.
Michael E. Ratner, Esq.
Norman L. Rosenthal, Esq.
Essye Ross, Esq.
Lawrence M. Schaffer, Esq.
Robert M. Schaufeld, Esq.
Neil T. Shayne, Esq.
William Sinnreich, Esq.
Hon. Claire I. Weinberg
Kenneth Weinstein, Esq.
Hon. Ira H. Wexner
Elliott C. Winograd, Esq.
Hon. Ralph Yachnin







 516-294-1700  |   info@jlanassau.org
Web site designed & maintained by David C Pinkowitz of DCP Marketing Services LLC